Home » About » Complaints-Procedure

Customer Complaints Procedure

The Ministry of Minerals, Energy and Water Resources exists to serve and satisfy its customer to whom we are committed to provide efficient and good quality service in the provision of:

  • Reliable, adequate and good quality water
  • Reliable and accessible energy and
  • Efficient administration service for mineral exploration

However, should you have any query regarding our service, please do not hesitate to contact the following:

Designation Name Area Contact Telephone
1. Permanent Secretary Mr K. Abi Headquarters (+267) 3656602
2. Public Relations Unit Mr L. Mohutsiwa Headquarters (+267) 3656641
3. Performance Improvement Unit Mrs M. Keleapere Headquarters (+267) 3656608
4. Director Dr. Obakeng Department of Water Affairs (+267) 3607100
5. Director Mr T. Ngwisanyi Department of Geological Survey (+267) 5330327
6. Director Mr G. Tshekiso Department of Mines (+267) 3657000
7. Director Mr. Kerekang Department of Energy Affairs (+267) 3640200
8. Director Mr M. Phiri Department of Corporate Services (+267) 3656600

NB: We also provide suggestion boxes at the main entrance of our premises for your suggestions, complaints and observations so that you can help us to serve you better or send your comments by clicking here.

Thank you